EAHR Achievement Awards

EAHR faculty members receiving awards

Written by: CEHD Communications Staff
Post date: June 04, 2014

The department of Educational Administration and Human Resource Development yesterday celebrated the second, of its annual departmental Achievement Awards. Awardees received achievement recognition in the categories of teaching, research, mentoring, service, and staff personnel, undergraduate and graduate students. The achievement awardees were Dr. Kelli Pack-Parrrott for teaching, Dr. Mario Torres for mentoring, Dr. Glenda Musoba for research, Dr. Jean Madsen for service, Marie Shelfer  for staff personnel, Keeley Lambert for undergraduate achievement  award (HRD), Casey Sprague for undergraduate achievement award (TCM). Both Keeley and Casey will be graduating on May 10, 2014, Magna Cum Laude and Cum Laude respectively. Glenn Phillips received the graduate achievement award.