EAHR Departmental Awards

Written by: CEHD Communications Staff
Post date: June 02, 2013

The department of Educational Administration and Human Resource Development recently celebrated the first, of its annual departmental awards. Awardees received achievement recognition in the categories of research, mentoring, teaching, and staff personnel, undergraduate and graduate students. The achievement awardees were Dr. Dominique Chlup for mentoring, Dr. Jia Wang for teaching, Joyce Nelson for staff personnel, Kayla Carrocio for undergraduate achievement  and Junheee Kim for graduate achievement. Dr. Yvonna Lincoln was awarded for research achievement but is not pictured.